terewcms.blogg.se

Victoria 2 wiki britian
Victoria 2 wiki britian








If you're familiar with Boost::Spirit, the existing parser could use updates instead. And if you know anything about parsing tools like lex and yacc, I’m curious to try replacing our Boost::Spirit-based parser (but don’t have the time to try it myself). The converter itself is in C++, and the tools that go with it are in C#. The development thread for the converter is here. If you wish to help with development, there are plenty of ways to do so. Q: The converter says "Saving Configuration: Failed!" How do I fix it?Ī: Disable your antivirus or whitelist the converter. What went wrong?Ī: Run VC_redist.圆4.exe in the converter directory. Q: The converter stops after just a few seconds. If that doesn't work, try the solution in this thread.

VICTORIA 2 WIKI BRITIAN MOD

How do I make it load?Ī: Make sure you've added your mod to a new playlist and then activated that playlist. Q: I loaded my mod, but vanilla HoI4 loaded. What do I do?Ī: You need to include the Vic2 mod from the EU4 to Vic2 converter Q: I'm trying to convert a EU4 To Vic2 game and keep getting an error. If Victoria 2 was installed at C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Victoria 2 then this option should be C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Victoria 2\mod.​ Q: What should I put it the Victoria 2 mod directory option?Ī: It should be the directory where Victoria 2 stores mods. As far as we can tell, it does work well with NNM, PDM, HPM, and games converted from EU4. Your best bet is to simply try (and let us know how it went). Q: I used a mod, will the converter work with it?Ī: It depends on what the mod changed.








Victoria 2 wiki britian